Reviews

Cristina
10/6/2018
It’s always yummy The ginger chicken was particularly good!
Carla
9/25/2018
Incredible food. It was fresh, flavorful and good portions. We will be back for sure!
Marsha
9/16/2018
Excellent as always!
Stephen
5/26/2018
This is our new go to place. great service
Kim
5/24/2018
Best food around! Service is great too!
Vincent
5/21/2018
great food and delivery on time!
Ryan
5/11/2018
The sushi rolls are super good and the chicken Teriyaki. The Lo Mein was so oily none of us could eat it.
Michael
3/17/2018
Fast, courteous and deeelicious!
Sam
2/25/2018
Great service but the Orange Beef was really tough
Kathleen
1/28/2018
As always great food and service!
tracey
11/9/2017
As always, super fresh and delicious.
Margaret
10/30/2017
As always the food is excellent, the service is excellent. Five stars all around.
William
10/24/2017
Everything was ready and perfectly prepared when I arrived. A great meal that is always specially.
Lauren
9/11/2017
Food is DELICIOUS and delivery is really fast!!!
Melissa
8/30/2017
Gourmet Garden is the ONLY Asian take-out I will order. You never feel too full and then hungry later, and you never feel like you ate a bowl of grease. Organic and clean!!
Anatoly
8/21/2017
Everything was great, as expected! Strongly recommend the restaurant!
Elaine
7/29/2017
This is our second delivery order. Delivery is fast and the food is hot. We've had a variety of dishes and found the food very good.
Jennifer
7/6/2017
The food is always amazing!
dale
6/22/2017
Always great!
Marina
6/17/2017
Great food!!!
Chandra
6/5/2017
Always friendly and the food is always amazing!
Jennifer
4/5/2017
Always love the food here! Especially the Salt & Pepper Shrimp :)
antone
3/26/2017
wonderful, convenient
Fabienne
3/18/2017
Thumbs up on the chicken satay! Thumbs up on the Shumai! A garden salad is a garden salad. It was fresh and crisp.
Jerome
3/16/2017
Excellent always is!!
Laurel
3/13/2017
Food was exactly what we asked for. I ordered the food to be ready a while after I ordered as I had some errands to run before I picked it up. I was disappointed that it was ready early as I wanted it hot.
William
3/4/2017
Great food and quick delivery...
Keith Sullivan
2/19/2017
Very good food quick pickup service
Jill
2/17/2017
The hot and sour soup was watery and not good. I had it in the past and was disappointed in this order
Kathleen
2/12/2017
Always awesome food! We try something different everytime we order and have yet to be disappointed! The delivery gentlemen is so sweet! Great, great, grea!t
Adérito
2/11/2017
Hit the spot!!! Delicious
Gerta
1/28/2017
It was delicious
Stephen
1/27/2017
As always the food from Gourmet Garden was great. However, I've requested substitutions on a few occasions that haven't been correct and/or ignored. For example, I asked to substitute shrimp for the crab stick in the Rainbow Maki on this order. The substitution wasn't made and we weren't informed. I understand if it's not possible, but it would be good to find out in advance because I may have chosen something else. I'm also happy to pay an upcharge if needed.
Alan
1/20/2017
Outstanding food!! Very fast delivery.
Samantha
1/19/2017
Rock and Roll Maki is my favorite. I order it all the time. Tastes like heaven! The House Dragon Maki is my second favorite. You get eel, shrimp and avocado. It's amazing!
Lauren
1/2/2017
Excellent food and piping hot!
Peggy
1/1/2017
We did not get our crazy maki
Marie
12/19/2016
It's all good all the time.
Jennifer
12/16/2016
Gourmet Garden gets 5 stars!!! The food is always excellent. There delivery is very quick and the delivery person is always so friendly.
Alexei
12/11/2016
Salmon skin maki was something we are not going to order again.
Bridget
12/7/2016
Extremely fast delivery and quality food.
Jerome
11/26/2016
Yes enjoyed it very much but I did ask for extra duck sauce and didn't get it so hopefully next time
Donald
11/26/2016
Delivery took a little bit too long. Food was borderline cold/luke warm. Boneless ribs and chicken fingers were not bad. The rice had a smell and a taste like fish. They also forgot my drink. Delivery driver was friendly.
Andy
11/23/2016
Portions were on the smaller side but very fresh tasting Chinese food. Reasonably fast delivery.
Leo
10/30/2016
Would be nice to be able to pay online and just come to the restaurant to pick it up. It would save time for everyone.
Pawel
9/6/2016
Everything was excellent. Will definitely order again, and soon
Franco
9/3/2016
As always, the delivery was fast and the food was great. The gentleman who delivers is always friendly and very polite.
Ralph E
9/2/2016
Great service! Better food! Two thumbs up!
Any questions please call us.