Reviews

Alina
12/1/2018
Overcooked shrimps
Brian
11/25/2018
Asked for extra hot mustard and extra soy. They gave no extra hot mustard, and no soy sauce at all. Their food is fantastic but this type of stuff happens all the time with them. They are more money than many other places, and I have no problems with the price, but asking for an extra buck of mustard and soy on a 90.00 order really shouldn't be an issue. Food is superb.
Cristina
10/6/2018
It’s always yummy The ginger chicken was particularly good!
Carla
9/25/2018
Incredible food. It was fresh, flavorful and good portions. We will be back for sure!
Marsha
9/16/2018
Excellent as always!
Stephen
5/26/2018
This is our new go to place. great service
Kim
5/24/2018
Best food around! Service is great too!
Vincent
5/21/2018
great food and delivery on time!
Ryan
5/11/2018
The sushi rolls are super good and the chicken Teriyaki. The Lo Mein was so oily none of us could eat it.
Michael
3/17/2018
Fast, courteous and deeelicious!
Sam
2/25/2018
Great service but the Orange Beef was really tough
Kathleen
1/28/2018
As always great food and service!
tracey
11/9/2017
As always, super fresh and delicious.
Margaret
10/30/2017
As always the food is excellent, the service is excellent. Five stars all around.
William
10/24/2017
Everything was ready and perfectly prepared when I arrived. A great meal that is always specially.
Lauren
9/11/2017
Food is DELICIOUS and delivery is really fast!!!
Melissa
8/30/2017
Gourmet Garden is the ONLY Asian take-out I will order. You never feel too full and then hungry later, and you never feel like you ate a bowl of grease. Organic and clean!!
Anatoly
8/21/2017
Everything was great, as expected! Strongly recommend the restaurant!
Elaine
7/29/2017
This is our second delivery order. Delivery is fast and the food is hot. We've had a variety of dishes and found the food very good.
Jennifer
7/6/2017
The food is always amazing!
dale
6/22/2017
Always great!
Marina
6/17/2017
Great food!!!
Chandra
6/5/2017
Always friendly and the food is always amazing!
Jennifer
4/5/2017
Always love the food here! Especially the Salt & Pepper Shrimp :)
antone
3/26/2017
wonderful, convenient
Fabienne
3/18/2017
Thumbs up on the chicken satay! Thumbs up on the Shumai! A garden salad is a garden salad. It was fresh and crisp.
Jerome
3/16/2017
Excellent always is!!
Laurel
3/13/2017
Food was exactly what we asked for. I ordered the food to be ready a while after I ordered as I had some errands to run before I picked it up. I was disappointed that it was ready early as I wanted it hot.
William
3/4/2017
Great food and quick delivery...
Keith Sullivan
2/19/2017
Very good food quick pickup service
Jill
2/17/2017
The hot and sour soup was watery and not good. I had it in the past and was disappointed in this order
Kathleen
2/12/2017
Always awesome food! We try something different everytime we order and have yet to be disappointed! The delivery gentlemen is so sweet! Great, great, grea!t
Adérito
2/11/2017
Hit the spot!!! Delicious
Gerta
1/28/2017
It was delicious
Stephen
1/27/2017
As always the food from Gourmet Garden was great. However, I've requested substitutions on a few occasions that haven't been correct and/or ignored. For example, I asked to substitute shrimp for the crab stick in the Rainbow Maki on this order. The substitution wasn't made and we weren't informed. I understand if it's not possible, but it would be good to find out in advance because I may have chosen something else. I'm also happy to pay an upcharge if needed.
Alan
1/20/2017
Outstanding food!! Very fast delivery.
Samantha
1/19/2017
Rock and Roll Maki is my favorite. I order it all the time. Tastes like heaven! The House Dragon Maki is my second favorite. You get eel, shrimp and avocado. It's amazing!
Lauren
1/2/2017
Excellent food and piping hot!
Peggy
1/1/2017
We did not get our crazy maki
Marie
12/19/2016
It's all good all the time.
Jennifer
12/16/2016
Gourmet Garden gets 5 stars!!! The food is always excellent. There delivery is very quick and the delivery person is always so friendly.
Alexei
12/11/2016
Salmon skin maki was something we are not going to order again.
Bridget
12/7/2016
Extremely fast delivery and quality food.
Jerome
11/26/2016
Yes enjoyed it very much but I did ask for extra duck sauce and didn't get it so hopefully next time
Donald
11/26/2016
Delivery took a little bit too long. Food was borderline cold/luke warm. Boneless ribs and chicken fingers were not bad. The rice had a smell and a taste like fish. They also forgot my drink. Delivery driver was friendly.
Andy
11/23/2016
Portions were on the smaller side but very fresh tasting Chinese food. Reasonably fast delivery.
Leo
10/30/2016
Would be nice to be able to pay online and just come to the restaurant to pick it up. It would save time for everyone.
Pawel
9/6/2016
Everything was excellent. Will definitely order again, and soon
Any questions please call us.